Free Time

As you can see from this site, I tend to wear a lot of hats, but I do my best to make sure one of those hats is a party hat–not the cardboard cone type, or the type with a beer helmet apparatus attached–more like… an outdoors hat? A hiking hat? Are those real things? I think this “hat” metaphor has gotten away from me.

Anyway, the important thing is that I like to work hard and play hard–I spend my free time hiking around the front range, playing basketball in local rec leagues, and trying to learn all sorts of new things, from stand-up paddleboarding to home brewing to Python.

Leave a Reply

